Drag a bar to move it. Drag a bar's edge to change its length. Drag ⠿ to reorder rows or whole sections. Click ▾ to collapse a section.
Double-click an empty space on the timeline to add a task there. Click a name to rename it; hover the row and click × to delete.
Double-click a bar for dates & dependencies. Select an item and press Delete to remove it. Changes save automatically for everyone.
View only. Hover a bar for details, double-click it to see its dependencies, and click ▾ to collapse a section. To make changes, click 🔒 Unlock and enter the team password.